FANDOM

Tenshibara

  • I live in Central England
  • I was born on May 10
  • My occupation is Year 10 Student
  • I am Female


Headphonesgirl
Hello visitor. My name is Tenshibara. I'm a creative person and I hope that I can bring some sense of originality, creativity and joy back to this wikia. I've heard of the wikia's problems and I want to help out anyway I can.

My Offline Life

I am a senior school student, in my second-to-last year of Granville Sports College. I am a GCSE student, studying my three options; Art, Spanish and History, along with the core subjects.

I take the usual times of school, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. Usually, my weekends are free, unless I am loaded big time with homework. I have five lessons a day.

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays, Fridays - 8:30a.m. - 2:50p.m. It consists of Morning Registration, 2 lessons both lasting from 45mins to an hour, then break time which is 15 mins. Then two more lessons, both lasting an hour, then lunch which is 45 minutes. Then last lesson, an hour/45mins until hometime.

Wednesdays - (Noideawhatthestructureissoi'llupdatewheniknow)

Things I like

School-Related

  • Art.
  • Spanish.
  • History.
  • English.
  • I.T.
  • R.E.
  • PSHCE.

Animes/Mangas

  • Angel Beats!
  • xxxHolic.
  • D.Gray-man.
  • (Puella Magi/Mahou Shoujo) Madoka Magica.
  • Vampire Knight.

Bands/Singers

  • Evanescence.
  • Skillet.
  • Fireflight.
  • Avenged Sevenfold.
  • Paramore.

Custom Signatures

♦My name is Tenshi; I am not an angel♦

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.